Erin Heger

High Intensity Interval Training -"HIIT"

If you want a good sweat session this is it! This is a quick half hour workout that will leave you drenched. Who has the time to spend hours on a cardio machine when you can get in, get your workout done and get out. We do everything from ropes, to sleds, to lots of core, agility and burpees galore. Learn the proper form on squats and other exercises to! Training for a spartan race?? This is the perfect class for you! All abilities are welcome, from beginners to athletes, so come join this intense fun filled HIIT class and get your sweat on!

Erin's HIIT Class (3)

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 5:40 pm - 6:10 pm
Every Week until December 03, 2020

High Intensity Interval Training

Erin's HIIT Class

Thursday, October 01, 2020 4:20 pm - 4:50 pm
Every Week until October 05, 2020

High Intensity Interval Training

Erin's HIIT Class (2)

Thursday, October 01, 2020 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until October 05, 2020

High Intensity Interval Training

Erin's HIIT Class (3)

Thursday, October 01, 2020 5:40 pm - 6:10 pm
Every Week until December 03, 2020

High Intensity Interval Training

Erin's HIIT Class

Monday, October 05, 2020 4:20 pm - 4:50 pm
Every Week until October 05, 2020

High Intensity Interval Training

Erin's HIIT Class (2)

Monday, October 05, 2020 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until October 05, 2020

High Intensity Interval Training

Erin's HIIT Class (3)

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 5:40 pm - 6:10 pm
Every Week until December 03, 2020

High Intensity Interval Training

Erin's HIIT Class (3)

Thursday, October 08, 2020 5:40 pm - 6:10 pm
Every Week until December 03, 2020

High Intensity Interval Training

Erin's HIIT Class (3)

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 5:40 pm - 6:10 pm
Every Week until December 03, 2020

High Intensity Interval Training

Erin's HIIT Class (3)

Thursday, October 15, 2020 5:40 pm - 6:10 pm
Every Week until December 03, 2020

High Intensity Interval Training

Erin's HIIT Class (3)

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 5:40 pm - 6:10 pm
Every Week until December 03, 2020

High Intensity Interval Training

Erin's HIIT Class (3)

Thursday, October 22, 2020 5:40 pm - 6:10 pm
Every Week until December 03, 2020

High Intensity Interval Training

Erin's HIIT Class (3)

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 5:40 pm - 6:10 pm
Every Week until December 03, 2020

High Intensity Interval Training

Erin's HIIT Class (3)

Thursday, October 29, 2020 5:40 pm - 6:10 pm
Every Week until December 03, 2020

High Intensity Interval Training

Erin's HIIT Class (3)

Tuesday, November 03, 2020 5:40 pm - 6:10 pm
Every Week until December 03, 2020

High Intensity Interval Training

Erin's HIIT Class (3)

Thursday, November 05, 2020 5:40 pm - 6:10 pm
Every Week until December 03, 2020

High Intensity Interval Training

Erin's HIIT Class (3)

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 5:40 pm - 6:10 pm
Every Week until December 03, 2020

High Intensity Interval Training

Erin's HIIT Class (3)

Thursday, November 12, 2020 5:40 pm - 6:10 pm
Every Week until December 03, 2020

High Intensity Interval Training

Erin's HIIT Class (3)

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 5:40 pm - 6:10 pm
Every Week until December 03, 2020

High Intensity Interval Training

Erin's HIIT Class (3)

Thursday, November 19, 2020 5:40 pm - 6:10 pm
Every Week until December 03, 2020

High Intensity Interval Training

Page 6 of 7