Lune Axelsen

Lune’s journey with yoga began when she was a child. She discovered a passion for movement after being introduced to Hatha yoga at the young age of 13 by her late father. Since then, yoga has been a constant on her journey, providing an outlet for physical movement while helping her manage stress and face the trials of life.

Lune believes that yoga should be accessible to everyone, so she became a certified yoga instructor through Yoga Hive in 2017 and has national accreditation through Yoga Alliance. Her vigorous classes are designed to increase mobility and strength, relieve stress, build focus and give students the tools to practice on their own. All levels are welcome.

Services Offered: Free Weekly Yoga Classes to Access Fitness Members

Lune's Yoga

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 06, 2022

Member Free Access Yoga

Lune's Yoga

Tuesday, November 09, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 06, 2022

Member Free Access Yoga

Lune's Yoga

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 06, 2022

Member Free Access Yoga

Lune's Yoga

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 06, 2022

Member Free Access Yoga

Lune's Yoga

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 06, 2022

Member Free Access Yoga

Lune's Yoga

Tuesday, December 07, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 06, 2022

Member Free Access Yoga

Lune's Yoga

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 06, 2022

Member Free Access Yoga

Lune's Yoga

Tuesday, December 21, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 06, 2022

Member Free Access Yoga

Lune's Yoga

Tuesday, December 28, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 06, 2022

Member Free Access Yoga

Lune's Yoga

Tuesday, January 04, 2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 06, 2022

Member Free Access Yoga

Lune's Yoga

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 06, 2022

Member Free Access Yoga

Lune's Yoga

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 06, 2022

Member Free Access Yoga

Lune's Yoga

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 06, 2022

Member Free Access Yoga

Lune's Yoga

Tuesday, February 01, 2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 06, 2022

Member Free Access Yoga

Lune's Yoga

Tuesday, February 08, 2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 06, 2022

Member Free Access Yoga

Lune's Yoga

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 06, 2022

Member Free Access Yoga

Lune's Yoga

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 06, 2022

Member Free Access Yoga

Lune's Yoga

Tuesday, March 01, 2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 06, 2022

Member Free Access Yoga

Lune's Yoga

Tuesday, March 08, 2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 06, 2022

Member Free Access Yoga

Lune's Yoga

Tuesday, March 15, 2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 06, 2022

Member Free Access Yoga

Page 1 of 3
CLASS SCHEDULE